haworth accommodation

Haworth accommodation

Haworth has lovely accommodation options to suit all budgets including hotels, guest houses, shepherd's huts, holiday cottages and campsites... please book early for popular events.

Not yet listed? Email us via hello@bronteadventures.co.uk

Bed & Breakfast

Ponden Hall Accommodation

Ponden Hall

Ponden Hall dates back to the 1500s and is constantly mindful of its literary and historical traditions. Visited by the Brontes many times, the hall includes the window in Emily's 'Wuthering Heights' where Cathy’s ghost struggled to get in. The welcome at Ponden Hall today though, is an all-together warmer, friendlier encounter!

www.ponden-hall.co.uk

Facebook Twitter

01535 648608

Ponden Hall, Stanbury. BD22 0HR

Rosebud Cottage. Bridgehouse Lane, Haworth, BD22 8PA - Tel 01535 640321 - www.rosebudcottage.co.uk

Ponden Hall. Ponden Lane, Stanbury. BD22 0HR - Tel 01535 648608 - www.ponden-hall.co.uk

Bridge House B&B. Main Street, Haworth. BD21 0AB - Tel 01535 123456 - www.bridgehouselane.co.uk

Haworth Youth Hostel. Longlands Drive, Lees Lane, Haworth. BD22 8RT - Tel 01535 123456 - www.yha.org.uk/haworth

The Apothecary Guest House, Main Street, Haworth. BD22 8DP - Tel 01535 643642 - www.theapothecaryguesthouse.co.uk

Ashmount Country House. Mytholmes Lane, Haworth, BD22 8EZ - Tel 01535 645726 - www.ashmounthaworth.co.uk

Weavers Guesthouse. 15 West Lane, Haworth. BD22 8DU - Tel 01535 643209 - www.weaversguesthouse.co.uk

The Old Registry. 2-4 Main Street, Haworth. BD22 8DA - Tel 01535 646503 - www.theoldregistryhaworth.co.uk

Royd Mill B&B. Royd Wood, Hebden Road, Oxenhope. BD22 9TA - Tel 01535 648835 - www.roydmill.com

Leeming Wells. Long Causeway, Oxenhope. BD22 9SG - Tel 01535 646757 - www.leemingwells.co.uk

Hotels & Inns

Hawoth Hotel - Old Hall Inn

Haworth Old Hall Inn

Steeped in history, the pub, dining room and B&B is one of the oldest buildings in the village, dating back to 1580. Serving up to seven real cask ales, the food menu also has excellent choices and is served in a traditional, Yorkshire setting.

www.hawortholdhall.co.uk

Facebook Twitter

01535 642709

Sun Street, Haworth. BD22 8BP

Haworth Old Hall Inn. Sun Street, Haworth. BD22 8BP - Tel 01535 123456 - www.hawortholdhall.co.uk

The Fleece Inn. 67 Main Street, Haworth, BD22 8DA - Tel 01535 642172 - www.fleeceinnhaworth.co.uk

The Old White Lion. 6-10 West Lane, Haworth. BD22 8DU - Tel 01535 123456 - www.oldwhitelionhotel.com

The Bronte Hotel. Lees Lane, Haworth. BD22 8RA - Tel 01535 644112 - www.bronte-hotel.co.uk

Self-Catering

Haworth Holiday Cottage - The Cabin

The Cabin at Wood Mill Farm

The Cabin is set in an idyllic rural location with sheep, ducks, mill pond and bluebell wood. It has a double bedroom, bathroom, compact kitchen and a open-plan living area with log burner. Just a 10 min drive to Haworth.

Airbnb

Facebook

Wood Mill Farm, Laycock. BD22 0PL

Wisteria Cottage. 44 Changegate, Haworth. BD22 8EB - Tel 07747 001003 - www.haworthholidaylets.co.uk

Moorlodge Country Retreat. Moor Lodge, Stanbury. BD22 0JL - Tel 01535 642130 - www.moorlodgecountryretreat.com

Haworth Homes. 78 Haworth Road, Cross Roads. BD22 9DL - Tel 07957 636755 - www.haworthhomes.co.uk

Hawksbridge Cottage. 6 Hawksbridge Lane, Oxenhope - Tel 01535 647935 - www.oxenhope-accommodation.co.uk

Higher Scholes Cottage. Higher Scholes, Pickles Hill, Oakworth - Tel 01535 646793 - www.higherscholescottage.co.uk

Yate Cottage. Yate Lane, Oxenhope, BD22 9HL - Tel 01535 649393 - www.yatecottage.co.uk

Quarry Bank House. Black Moor Road, Oxenhope. BD22 9SS - Tel 01535 123456 - www.upwoodpark.co.uk

Hollies Cottage. Buckley Green, Bottom Farm, Stanbury. BD22 0HL - Tel 01535 640271 - www.hollies-and-daisy-cottages-bronte.co.uk

Middle Slippery Ford Barn. Slippery Ford Lane, Oakworth. BD22 0QE - Tel 01535 636972 - www.middleslipperyfordbarn.co.uk

Royds Hall Cottage. Royds Hall Farm, Hob Lane, Stanbury. BD22 0HN - Tel 01535 646679

Weavers Cottage and Loft. 8 & 10 Mill Hill, Haworth. BD22 8QH - Tel 01535 211184 - www.weaverscottage-loft.co.uk

September Cottage. 45 North Street, Haworth. BD22 8EP - Tel 01535 644091 - www.septembercottagehaworth.com

17 Moorside. Lee Lane, Moorside, Oxenhope, BD22 9QZ - Tel 07503 946799

Pickles Hill Cottage. 2 Pickles Hill Cottage, Oldfield. BD22 0RS - Tel 07792 538167

Bilberry Cottage. Hole Farm, Hole, Haworth. BD22 8QT - Tel 01535 644755 - www.bilberrycottagehaworth.co.uk

Bottoms Farm Cottages. Bottoms Farm, Grey Stones Lane, Oakworth. BD22 0QD - Tel 01535 607720 - www.bottomsfarm.co.uk

Heron Cottage. Mytholmes Lane, Haworth. BD22 0EE - Tel 01535 642709

Benchmark Cottage. Hollings Farm, West Lane, Haworth. BD22 0ER - Tel 01535 642040 - www.benchmarkcottagehaworth.co.uk

Old Cote Cottage. Stairs, Oxenhope. BD22 9QY - Tel 01535 644180 - www.oldcotecottage.co.uk

Stone Cottage. Stone Lane, Oxenhope. BD22 9QP - Tel 07773 775364 - www.stonecottagedirect.co.uk

North Ives Cottage. 4 North Ives, Marsh Lane, Oxenhope. BD22 9RP - Tel 01535 648813

Camping

Haworth Camping - Wuthering Heights Pub

Wuthering Heights Pub

With spectacular rural views, our intimate site is at the rear of our traditional village pub where we serve hearty home-cooked food and great cask ales. As well as welcome tents, we also have 2 luxury Shepherd's Huts with log burners.

Website

Facebook Twitter

01535 643332

Main Street, Stanbury. BD22 0HB

Haworth B&B Ponden Mill

Ponden Mill

Ponden Mill is a Georgian cotton mill with 2 luxury bedrooms, cabin by the beck, campsite for tents & campervans and a cafe for breakfasts and lunches.

www.themillatponden.com

Facebook

01535 643923

Ponden Lane, Stanbury. BD22 0HP